Letter to the Finance Minister of Italy Regarding Economic Growth.

Discussion in 'Economics' started by morganist, Mar 11, 2020.

1. morganist

morganist Guest

Copyright (C) Peter Morgan 2020 originally posted a morganist economics.

https://morganisteconomics.blogspot.com/2020/03/letter-to-italian-finance-minister.html

I have submitted a letter to the Finance Minister of Italy Roberto Gualtier, on Wednesday 11th March 2020, along with the books 'Modern Applied Macroeconomics', 'Euro Crisis', 'Alternative Economics' and 'Economic Growth'. I explain how I have developed a new school of economic thought that has been used extensively and worked successfully in the United Kingdom.

To: The Finance Minister of Italy

The Treasury of Italy

Via Venti Settembre, 97, 00187 Roma RM, Italy​

To: The Italian Minister for Economic Affairs and Finance, Roberto Gualtier.

Regarding: Economic Growth and New School of Economic Thought.

Wednesday, 11th March 2020.

I am an independent economist who develops new tools and policies to enable progress. I am located in the United Kingdom where my school of economic thought has been adopted and used extensively by the government over the last decade. Since the British government have applied my macroeconomic policies they have adhered to the set economic targets better than any other period of time that I am aware of. Economic growth has been very close to the 2% annual target and inflation has remained within acceptable boundaries throughout the period.