New sponsor - Deals & Discounts on funded trader evaluations

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by CdnFuturesTrader, Dec 15, 2021.

1. Hi everyone,

Some of you may know me, I go by the Canadian Futures Trader. I started my YouTube channel just about a year ago, and my website about 10 months ago. I trade the treasury products, mainly UB, some ZB & ZN using Jigsaw Daytradr. Very much a student of John Grady.

I make no bones about it, I'm an affiliate for several trader evaluation firms. But, as an affiliate and as someone who has passed pretty much all of them, I have some exclusive discounts. Costs you nothing, save some buckaroos.

I know some people have a problem with funded trader programs, and that's fine. They are difficult to pass. But they are passable, I have. All of the companies I put on my site I can 100% vouch for, there are plenty I pass on.

Apex Trader Funding - use code CAN50 for 50% off any evalutation
    Earn2Trade - no code needed - save 20% on any evaluation, or if E2T is running a better sale, you get their price
    Leeloo Trading - 20% off for new traders with them - use code CFT15
    Uprofit Trader - no exclusive promo, but use code XMAS25 for 25% off in Dec 2021
    Topstep - 20% off for new traders with them

You can also visit my site for the latest, I keep it updated daily: www.CanadianFuturesTrader.com

If you were thinking about signing up or had questions, I'm happy to answer. If you've ever written me I think you can vouch that I go out of my way to write very long, non biased info back to each person. I'm trying to help newer traders, I was one less than 2 years ago and honestly it's work to wade through the nonsense out there. This is my way to help out.

2. Hello,