Very bad experience with Grandcashfx Ltd.

Discussion in 'Forex Brokers' started by AleGria, Aug 12, 2021.

1. AleGria

AleGria

Hi everyone,

I wanted to warn you of this forex broker from U.S. They make it very difficult to withdraw the profit, claiming high withdrawal fees. Recently, they claimed a fee to cover tax, which allegedly should be paid through their custodian bank, on I don't know what. As a non-resident alien individual I am not a subject to capital gain tax.
    From what I have learned, it is not a common procedure of legitimite forex brokers to claim any tax fees.
    If I am wrong, please, inform me. I am still new to trading.

2. virtusa

virtusa

https://grandcashfx.com/#about

I suggest people watch the website. My intuition tells me there is something wrong.
    In the left top corner, every 5 secs a popup tells: XXX just made a withdrawal of XXX$. That is very unusual, I have never seen that.
    They probably do that to give you the impression that withdrawals are easy. But from OP experience it seems very difficult. I saw even withdrawals in the amount of $250K... Very suspicious.

2021-08-12 19_46_51-Window.jpg

Last edited: Aug 12, 2021
  3. Daniel.a

Daniel.a

Just stay away from these types of "brokers" why on earth does anyone want to use these unknown types of entities/brokers etc... why not just chose a broker that has the highest chance of not go bust or turn up to be a scam ? pick the most well known broker brand, that you can open an account with... (those popups are most likely fake btw, xxx made a withdrawal etc etc)..

4. There are probably only about 3 retail brokers in the US that are even near reputable. The market was invented to part peoples money. Its hard wired into the game. Brokers will steal your money quicker than any other participant because they have a license to do so. That's why many long-term investors buy Buffets stock or use Vanguard.